You can easily renew canceled orders by clicking on the Renew button in the Canceled tab of the Orders widget.
However, there are some rules for renewing canceled orders:
- You cannot renew a partially-filled order
- Renewing an order will not prompt additional confirmation
- Renewing an order will prompt the trading password if set
- When renewing Ask/Bid canceled orders, the order will be replaced by the current Ask/Bid price